Customer Testimonials

Google logo
Google Jan 27, 2022

Billy was a great asset for me He knew what I was looking for. Very knowledgeable and friendly. Thanks Billy I really appreciated everything you did for me at Precision Hyundai

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 26, 2022

Service advisor was well informed and answered all of our questions in a timely manner.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 24, 2022

Great friendly professional on time valet service is awesome Can’t say enough about the dealership

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 24, 2022

This is the Hyundai Dealership to buy from. Even if it's on the other side of the city, you will regret not going here. They advertise that they take a customer service approach NOT A PUSHY SALES APPROACH, NO UNETHICAL & MISLEADING PRACTICES (like Crowfoot Hyundai, and most others in calgary), It appears they are true to their word. I walked in, met with the salesperson, did a test-drive and got a quote. You could probably negotiate the prices a little if you want, but their price is what YOU HAVE TO HAGGLE to get AT OTHER PLACES. I ...

Google logo
Google Jan 24, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 22, 2022

I want to thank all of the staff at Hyundai for the excellant service I received recently especially Jared Hyundai will always be my choice for a new vehicle and servicing

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 20, 2022

I'm happy with the service.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 19, 2022

Getting out in a warm garage to 2 lovely people, car fixed quickly, washed! Marvelous!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 17, 2022

Both the sales and service depts. we’re very professional and able to answer any questions that. I had

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 17, 2022

Google logo
Google Jan 15, 2022

I like how they kept me updated about my vehicle and found me a rental very quickly. Very quick response.

Google logo
Google Jan 14, 2022

I had the best fast service ever. They even washed my car ....highly recommend them to all my family and friends.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 14, 2022

Nothing but amazing! Once again impressed beyond my highest expectations. So glad I chose Precision Hyundai. From the first day I walked in, to my recent visit yesterday this place provides the highest service imaginable.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 14, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 13, 2022

Great service and staff, I was pleased with the efficiency and quality of the staff.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 13, 2022

Google logo
Google Jan 13, 2022

Easy to book appointment. Friendly staff. On time appointment and finish time.

Google logo
Google Jan 13, 2022

Google logo
Google Jan 13, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 8, 2022

Precision Hyundai was very responsive and attentive to our service concerns, they got us in right away and promptly as well!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 7, 2022

Service diagnosed source of fuel leak and repaired quickly. Advisor worked with technicians to answer all my questions and concerns.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 7, 2022

Good service, kind people and I appreciate a lot the raids to my place and back to the agency, thank you so much.

Google logo
Google Jan 4, 2022

Google logo
Google Jan 1, 2022

I had a great experience at Precision Hyundai - I originally had started talking to another Hyundai dealership in Calgary and found them to be not great on the customer service side, so made an appt with Precision instead to complete my purchase and very happy that I did - much better customer service and everyone was great to deal with.

Google logo
Google Dec 31, 2021

Very friendly and professional service! I’ve been in for service a few times now, once for regular maintenance and then another couple times for a minor warranty fix (once was to pinpoint the issue and order the part, and the other was to fix and install the new part) and every time I’ve consistently been very impressed with Precision Hyundai’s Service! On my way to becoming a pretty loyal Hyundai owner I’d say, after buying my very first new Hyundai in May of 2021, the vehicle itself, along with Precision Hyundai’s amazing service has been keeping ...

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 29, 2021

Jose was very knowledgeable about the vehicle and was very friendly, everything went real smooth

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Dec 21, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 21, 2021

Took my Tuscon in for gas smell problem. They checked it, cleaned the car and all done in less than 2 hrs. I didn't have an appointment. No charge. Very happy with service. A professional organization

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Dec 19, 2021

This was my first time getting a new car from a dealership and Dusty was amazing! He was so helpful and knowledgeable, and made sure I got the perfect car for me. Will definitely be coming back in the future and will recommend this dealership, and Dusty, to anyone looking to get a car!

Google logo
Google Dec 19, 2021

Google logo
Google Dec 18, 2021

Google logo
Google Dec 18, 2021

Google logo
Google Dec 16, 2021

Google logo
Google Dec 12, 2021

Great service experience. They kept me update and well informed in all area.

Google logo
Google Dec 11, 2021

Purchased new 2022 Elantra Preferred. Sales was very upfront with costs and all the extra costs and taxes. Negotiations went well and happy with the purchase price considering a limited time that I had. Picking up car felt rushed. I just signed and initialed many papers that appeared correct. However after a closer look, a few items didn’t match between the bill of sale and the sales contract for the loan? I figured out most of the charges but in the end don’t understand certain GST charges. And was charged extra for a registration fee. Not thrilled. Lastly I ...

Google logo
Google Dec 11, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 10, 2021

I have mobility issues at the moment, and was treated with great kindness; work was done quickly; and the car was washed!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Dec 10, 2021

Google logo
Google Dec 9, 2021

We had a recall notice for our 2022 Hyundai Tucson Ultimate Hybrid. The service writer Alyssa was excellent as was Sean Robinson the service manager who took time to show us how the GPS system works. I would give this dealership five stars for their efforts.

Google logo
Google Dec 9, 2021

This is the first time in a long time I have given this dealership a 5 star rating, and it is because of one service writer - Jackie Daurie. After years of putting up with a transmission problem, I simply gave up. I finally found someone at the dealership who understood what I was talking about. She did not try to just explain it away, but rather listened to me with superlative customer service skills! Finally we have begun a process to get to the bottom of the issue, which has been well documented by sources outside of Hyundai Canada. Jackie ...

Google logo
Google Dec 9, 2021

Friendly and efficient.

Google logo
Google Dec 9, 2021

I have been a customer of Precision Hyundai for more than a decade have leased 4 vehicles. Precision never ceased to impress me with their great customer service, both on the purchasing side, but also on the servicing side.

Google logo
Google Dec 9, 2021

Google logo
Google Dec 9, 2021

Tire change over service completed in one hour as promised. No issues. Thanks.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 30, 2021

Great dealership with excellent sales staff. A strong mechanical team that provides confidence in serving your vehicle.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Nov 25, 2021

Great place to buy a car. They looked after me very well and even delivered the vehicle to me. Thank you for making it easy and allowing me to purchase with great confidence knowing I was not only getting a great vehicle but quality service from people who care about customers and the cars they sell.

Google logo
Google Nov 22, 2021

We just purchased our new 2022 Ultimate Calligraphy Santa Fe and were very happy with the process. Jose Campos was our salesperson and was very knowledgeable. Matt Campbell, new car sales manager was excellent to work with us to give us a great package. Our vehicle came in at 8 weeks, which was what we were told would be the earliest. We are thrilled with our purchase and look forward to driving our Santa Fe for the next several years!! Thanks to everyone at Precision Hyundai!

Google logo
Google Nov 16, 2021

I went to precision service with very low expectations, after dealing with the other 4 dealers in town. Wow is a word that comes to mind, Jackie Daurie was my service advisor, and the treatment I got from her was amazing. she was quick to help me answered all my questions, and keep in mind I came in there with not the greatest Attitude. She came over to my vehicle did her walk around, she asked me about my wiper blades and tires asked if I was happy with them.she went above and beyond to make sure that the car ...

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 5, 2021

Good service good pricing good People especially Jackie. Will Come back again they know What they are doing.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 2, 2021

Great customer service! The work was performed on time and with good quality. They took the time to review the work to be performed and explained any recommendations.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Oct 29, 2021

Awesome staffs, very friendly and respectful. Great place to purchase your vehicle...100% satisfy service at Precision Hyundai !!! Totally love my Hybrid Tucson 🙂

Facebook logo
Facebook Oct 28, 2021

The staff in the service department is doing a great job!! Thank you

Google logo
Google Oct 28, 2021

Great team, never had any issues with services or when buying from them. They work with their clients to make the deal happen. Highly recommend!

Google logo
Google Oct 25, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 24, 2021

Kajsa’s customer service was beyond excellent. She even got me a quote to have a door dent repaired. Thank you.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Oct 23, 2021

Kajsa kept me well informed of progress and when I could expect my car back.

Google logo
Google Oct 21, 2021

Google logo
Google Oct 21, 2021

Google logo
Google Oct 20, 2021

Google logo
Google Oct 19, 2021

Google logo
Google Oct 17, 2021

Google logo
Google Oct 15, 2021

Google logo
Google Oct 13, 2021

Google logo
Google Oct 13, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 13, 2021

Context: Female, looking for a replacement for an old model Santa Fe. Welcomed into the dealership, there were obvious COVID protocols in place. I was promptly greeted by a sales manager and after a quick review of my needs/wants showed me options within my price range. The sales person was friendly, courteous, promptly responded to communication, went over many options and pricing alternatives, and went through the vehicle with me to ensure a smooth delivery!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Oct 12, 2021

I would recommend getting your car serviced at Precision Hyundai.

Google logo
Google Oct 12, 2021

I wanted to buy a used Santa Fe and somebody advised me to go to Precision Hyundai. Sure enough I went there and Omar helped me a lot to get the right vehicle at a reasonable price and his treatment and professionalism were amazing. The sales persons Todd and Hubert were wonderful and very helpful and not to forget Billy who gave me the best financing deal! Great people and a very convenient place to buy a vehicle from!

Google logo
Google Oct 12, 2021

I recently bought a 2022 Santa Cruz. I am very happy with the vehicle, I want to thank Kirsten my salesperson, which started a few weeks before I bought it via email. Everyone was very helpful.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 9, 2021

Always great service. No complaints. Have been taking my vehicle to this dealership since I purchased it in 2013.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Oct 9, 2021

Great service. Jose was great to deal with and always helpful, even months after the purchase. Service department was pleasant and professional.

Google logo
Google Oct 7, 2021

Google logo
Google Oct 7, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 7, 2021

Excellent service. Waited for my car. Was ready before their estimated wait time. Friendly staff!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Oct 6, 2021

Google logo
Google Oct 3, 2021

Google logo
Google Oct 2, 2021

Our treatment at Precision Hyundai was excellent! Kirsten Powell, our sales lady, treated us as if we were old friends. She never applied pressure nor attempted to up-sale us. It fact, everyone at Precision Hyundai exemplified how a auto dealer should treat a customer. They remember the age old adage that “The customer is always right”. If you are thinking about buying a car, talk to the people at Precision Hyundai, you will not be disappointed!

Google logo
Google Oct 2, 2021

Thank you for making my visit a very pleasant one! I was in and out in a short time and you all took good care of me! Keep up the great work !

Facebook logo
Facebook Oct 1, 2021

Very helpful, accommodating, friendly and nice to work with to make the deal happen.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 30, 2021

Booking an appointment was easy, staff was friendly and communicated well, and considering they did an oil change, inspection, tire swap and car washed the time taken was reasonable.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Sep 30, 2021

As per usual, the gang at Precision Hyundai, made my new car purchase simple and easy. They've been my car family since 2005, and have always gone over and above for me. When I walk into the dealership, I see the familiar faces of long time team members...if it's a good place to work, it's a good place to buy a car. Dusty, Matt and Paige, thank you for everything! I love my new sweet ride!! I highly recommend Precision Hyundai as the humans are awesome, and the vehicle designs are the best. I did give other ...

Google logo
Google Sep 30, 2021

Upfront, clear & reliable staff. Billy helped me through the process & fulfilled everything he promised. I wouldn't hesitate to purchase another vehicle from him & Precision Hyundai.

Google logo
Google Sep 29, 2021

Google logo
Google Sep 26, 2021

I brought in my vehicle for service on Saturday, and I couldn't be more satisfied, Jackie made sure all my service needs were meant, took the time to inform me of any issues. To top it off, they washed my car!! I felt I was driving a new car when I left. Thank you to service Hyandai employees, you're the best!!!

Google logo
Google Sep 22, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 22, 2021

Staff is nice, technique skill perfect, maybe that day is too busy, it takes too long to finish my service.

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Sep 19, 2021

I always appreciate the service & high end treatment when getting my car serviced here. I received a prompt taxi ride home to maximize my time while my car was getting an oil change. The communication, waiting area, & staff are all stellar. I wouldn’t consider taking my car anywhere else!

Google logo
Google Sep 19, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 18, 2021

Always friendly and explain what needs to be done now and what can wait. Car is ready when they say it will be

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Sep 17, 2021

Google logo
Google Sep 15, 2021

Google logo
Google Sep 14, 2021

Quick friendly service and team.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 14, 2021

I have been going to this dealership for approximately 20 years. I have never had any problems with the staff I always get great service, they are always courteous and on time. Best thing about them that if i have a problem i can call and get an appointment today and not 3 week like some other dealerships.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Sep 11, 2021

Great service and accommodation from Dusty, Matt, and Paige. They answered all our questions and we did not feel any pressure buying a vehicle from sales. Thanks again.

Google logo
Google Sep 9, 2021

Google logo
Google Sep 6, 2021

After seeing multiple dealerships of various car models, I was extremely glad with the experience at Precision Hyundai. I was never pushed into buying things I didn't need, and it didn't feel fishy/suspicious unlike my experience at the other places. Our sales representative, Dusty, was absolutely amazing. He really went out and beyond to accomodate us and our needs. I would highly recommend trying out Precision Hyundai, and reaching out to Dusty if you ever consider looking for a vehicle. Will definitely come back here for future vehicular needs.

Google logo
Google Sep 5, 2021

First Precision Hyundai put my new tires on and had it ready when they said it would be done. That part was good. When I went to pay I noticed the bill was quite a bit more than I was quoted. They had double charged me for labour. When I pointed it out, they apologized said it was a computer error and amended the bill. I wonder how many times that has happened and people just paid without question. I took the car out on the highway today and noticed I had a vibration at 100 km per hour now. They ...

Google logo
Google Sep 5, 2021

I worked with Kirsten and Billy here to get my Kona. Kirsten is professional and welcoming, and she doesn't apply pressure. She answered all my questions and installed confidence in my choice. We went over everything in detail and she explained the warranties and went through every feature and had me all set up before I drove off the lot. Billy was very easy to work with and he went over every number and term and variable we could think of. He was also pressure free and I appreciated his translation of all the fine print into easy to ...

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 3, 2021

Very good service able to answer queries And make a point to accommodate. Good waiting area and give updates on the state of your service.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Sep 2, 2021

Excellent service

Google logo
Google Aug 28, 2021

I am very happy with my sales rep Dusty he went above and beyond And my exectations are fully met. He showed me everything I needed to know about my new vehicle and im super impressed on his professionalism. Would 100% recommend him.


Leave Us A Review