Customer Testimonials

Google logo
Google Dec 3, 2022

The most trustworthy dealership service department I've ever dealt with.

Google logo
Google Dec 3, 2022

Google logo
Google Dec 3, 2022

The best service

Google logo
Google Dec 2, 2022

Pleasant and very clean

Google logo
Google Dec 2, 2022

Precision Hyundai service department is clean and inviting with friendly, knowledgeable staff. They knew I was in the waiting room and finished oil change very promptly. I will happily continue to take my car to Precision Hyundai service department.

Google logo
Google Nov 29, 2022

Good. 4 star because the centre does not provide shuttle service to customers like most other Hyundai service centres in Calgary. Re: I am surprised that you provide shuttle service. It was my first time servicing my hyundai at this location. When I spoke with one of your service advisor (AM Saturday 26 Nov 2022), I was informed that there was no shuttle service provided so I ended up staying at the lounge until my car is ready. Initially I was informed that it would take 2 hours. But, luckily I was the first customer so there was not too many cars yet. The ...

Google logo
Google Nov 26, 2022

Google logo
Google Nov 25, 2022

Outstanding service. Great communication, clear understanding of the work that is done, always reasonably priced, never overcharged.

Google logo
Google Nov 25, 2022

Highly recommend. I had a recall on a part on my vehicle, I had been to another Hyundai dealership, and they were to say the least very inconsiderate of me and my time. This place was great! They were very polite in person and over the phone. Fixed the problem in less than an hour and washed my vehicle. Well prepared and efficient.

Google logo
Google Nov 23, 2022

We bought a second had Tucson earlier in the fall. Purchasing and now our first service and winter tires installed were all great experiences. A great crew there!

Google logo
Google Nov 23, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 22, 2022

Nicole explained everything and took care of us well. We had an issue when we picked up the vehicle but she came out to the car and fixed it. It was not the dealerships fault but she helped us with her expertise with the product.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Nov 22, 2022

Great service people. Everything was completed as requested

Google logo
Google Nov 18, 2022

Google logo
Google Nov 17, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 16, 2022

The service team was attentive and provided clear information to make decisions Jared was excellent

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Nov 16, 2022

Google logo
Google Nov 16, 2022

Google logo
Google Nov 13, 2022

Google logo
Google Nov 11, 2022

Google logo
Google Nov 11, 2022

Excellent service! I will be back!

Google logo
Google Nov 6, 2022

Google logo
Google Nov 4, 2022

Google logo
Google Nov 4, 2022

In September 2021, I ordered a 2022 Tucson Hybrid from Precision, which arrived 6 months later; I was extremely pleased with the sales, delivery team and process, and would recommend them! Thanks Kirsten! As a new car owner of this new brand for me, I looked forward to enjoying this vehicle based on the positive reviews. Unfortunately, the vehicle had issues and thanks to the support of the Dealer/Owner, Andrew, I am safely in a new 2023 Tucson Hybrid. Very grateful that he wanted to retain and maintain a good customer relationship as not all dealerships come through in times of problems. The ...

Google logo
Google Nov 4, 2022

Google logo
Google Nov 3, 2022

The service team is great at Precision Hyundai. There is a dealership closer to home but the service here is well worth going out of my way for.

Google logo
Google Nov 1, 2022

I missed my appointment but they fit me in anyways. Helped with get me the right parts at the right price. Even gave me a discount at the end to help me out. Thanks for the great service Jared

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 30, 2022

We've been dealing with Precision for over 15 years when they were located on Macleod Trail. We have bought 4 cars (Accent, Sonata, Genesis, and Kona) and recommended a friend who also purchased a vehicle (Veloster). Dusty is our salesperson and we've come to rely on him. Sean and Jared have always given us great service. We recommend Precision Hyundai regularly to our friends. Thanks. David and Carol Lunn.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Oct 30, 2022

Google logo
Google Oct 30, 2022

Google logo
Google Oct 28, 2022

Google logo
Google Oct 27, 2022

Google logo
Google Oct 26, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 25, 2022

Have been a customer for over 15 years. Exceptional customer care and support from the service department. Big shout out to Sean(service manager) and Jackie(coordinator) My 2014 Santa Fe developed some major problems long after warranty had expired. Precision worked hard on my behalf to have Hyundai pick up some of the cost. During the weeks waiting for parts(supply chain), Precision provided me with a loaner car free of charge. I would highly recommend Precision Hyundai as the BEST dealership around. Best sales and best service! Not sure that any other dealer in town would have gone the extra ...

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Oct 24, 2022

Google logo
Google Oct 23, 2022

Google logo
Google Oct 21, 2022

Google logo
Google Oct 21, 2022

Google logo
Google Oct 20, 2022

These guys are awesome, love my veloster and Jackie and the service department always take really good care of me, get me to work and pick me up when my car is in service, love doing business with these folks 😊💯

Google logo
Google Oct 19, 2022

Best service department I've ever experienced. I brought in my Tucson that no longer has warranty and Jared went the extra mile to get it covered. He kept me up to date on any developments while I was waiting for it to be approved. I was shocked on how fast they were able to have it complete. I highly recommend Precision Hyundai for any of your needs. Thank you again Jared! You're the best!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 17, 2022

what a great buying experience form the first visit to the delivery. I will recommend to my friends.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Oct 13, 2022

They took great care of me and my car!!

Google logo
Google Oct 11, 2022

As always, the Staff and Management were attentive to my needs both with the services my Palisade requires and when I require my vehicle. They work with me to schedule services with their busy shop. I recommend Precision Hyundai for sales and service.

Google logo
Google Oct 8, 2022

I brought my wife’s Santa Fe in due to a recall notice we received, and had a great overall experience. They completed the work in a timely manner and did a complementary vacuum & wash of the vehicle. I also really appreciated the shuttle driver, Carl!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 7, 2022

I had an awesome experience in this location. I highly recommend Ms. Andrea Alkerton, from beginning to end she delivers an exceptional, first class customer service to us.. i really do appreciate all the help. You can trust her, she knows what she's doing, you will understand what your going into, it will be well explained. Your in good hands! You truly deserves a promotion Ms. Alkerton.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Oct 6, 2022

My experience at Hyundai Glendeer Circle is always positive. They send me emails for upcoming service appointments. They are professional and friendly when servicing my vehicle. I am soooooo glad I bought my Hyundai Venue from Dusty.

Google logo
Google Oct 6, 2022

Excellent customer service, no pressure whatsoever and made the whole purchasing process a breeze......... would definitely recommend these guys and use their services again in the future

Google logo
Google Oct 5, 2022

Nicole was absolutely amazing and she handled my vehicle situation perfectly. Thanks a lot

Google logo
Google Oct 5, 2022

Google logo
Google Oct 5, 2022

My fiancé and I purchased a vehicle from Precision Hyundai and had the pleasure of being assisted by Billy. Would 10/10 purchase a vehicle here again - ESPECIALLY if we were assisted by Billy. When we arrived to the dealership, we weren’t entirely sure what we were searching for, but had specific qualities we wanted in a vehicle. We thought we were just looking, but due to everything that lined up that day, we became buyers! Billy knew statistics of the vehicles without referencing any papers or devices, including prices and kilometres (in and of itself, was impressive). He was ...

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 2, 2022

I highly recommend my sales agent, Ms. Andrea Alkerton. Prior to this we visited 4 dealership, we really had an awesome experience here c/o Ms. Andrea.. first, If your not knowledgeable enough about cars and its feature, she will explain to you in a way that you will be able to understand what you are getting into, What you are buying and most specially, she will show you what you are paying for.. you wont go home wondering that you are being robbed by the dealership agent just for them to make sales. Compared to other dealership they will just ...

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Oct 2, 2022

Google logo
Google Oct 1, 2022

I called in midafternoon and asked if they could squeeze me in for an oil change and they said, yes, come in right away! I got there, the service advisor was awesome, friendly and polite. She explained what else my Tucson needed other than an oil change. Wasn’t pushy at all. Having my car washed after the service was great too! The wait lounge is nice. Overall, I had a fantastic experience! Thank you!

Google logo
Google Sep 30, 2022

Google logo
Google Sep 30, 2022

Google logo
Google Sep 30, 2022

Google logo
Google Sep 29, 2022

Google logo
Google Sep 28, 2022

Service is always amazing!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 23, 2022

Personable and efficient staff who seem to care about their customers. I ordered a new vehicle of the same brand to stay with the same dealership.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 22, 2022

Always a friendly reception here. Our saleslady Mak was able to answer all questions and was very helpful with us deciding on our purchase. Paige Phillips was also a treat to work with.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Sep 22, 2022

Google logo
Google Sep 21, 2022

Had the pleasure of working with Dusty trading in my vehicle for a new one, and it was completely effortless!! From the time I arrived to the time we drove away with my new car I felt like I was with friends. Thanks Dusty for your quick excellent service!

Google logo
Google Sep 21, 2022

I was looking for a new car and knew what I wanted, but dealership after dealership messaging,and phone calls, getting very vague and lazy answers like they don't want to even sell a vehicle. One sales consultant even asked why I wanted the car I was inquiring about like it's too nice for you lol. Then I message precision hyundai at like 830 pm and DUSTY actually called and texted even at night and got the deal started . Next day drove the 2 hrs to make the deal and it was sooo easy and relaxing. Thanks Dusty and thank ...

Google logo
Google Sep 21, 2022

Wife purchased a very nice SUV at Precision Hyundai, from the sales staff to financing, everyone is friendly and professional. Top Notch dealership..

Google logo
Google Sep 17, 2022

Awesome, awesome buying experience! I had visited several dealerships throughout the city while looking for a vehicle for my son. Ali, the sales consultant, Ahmed, the floor manager and Tia, the business manager, all actually listened to what I wanted to buy. They offered but didn’t keep pushing “packages” I did not want. They also didn’t “mark-up” the vehicle excessively during these times of very limited supply. They were transparent, honest and fair in their negotiation. If you want a Hyundai in Calgary visit this dealership!!

Google logo
Google Sep 16, 2022

Precision has been a great choice for a dealership. Their staff is all super friendly and accommodating, and their inventory was great when the entire city was sold out of everything. They managed to have the exact Tucson I wanted and all my maintenance has been hassle free. The service shuttle has been especially useful. Highly recommend.

Google logo
Google Sep 15, 2022

Google logo
Google Sep 15, 2022

Friendly staff. Efficient workmanship.

Google logo
Google Sep 15, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 13, 2022

Excellent customer service.I had almost every information available and staff was really helpful and knowledgeable.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 13, 2022

Easy to book an appointment and the full service, in terms of courtesy shuttle pickup/drop-offs, is very convenient!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 10, 2022

Helpful, prioritized and had me in and out earlier than anticipated amazing service and treatment awesome

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Sep 10, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 9, 2022

Fantastic staff. From sales to delivery always professional. They want you for the long term. Ali was a 110%

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 8, 2022

Was very happy with the service I recieved and the professionalism from Jared, constantly keeping me updated while I waited.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Sep 8, 2022

Just bought my 23 Elantra here. Absolutely fantastic experience with no high pressure sales tactics, and no runaround. Thank you to my salesperson Eli, the floor manager Ahmed and Finance manager Paige.

Google logo
Google Sep 3, 2022

As busy as they were on a Friday before the long weekend, service was friendly and efficient. But then again I would expect no less from Jackie D. She is my preferred service advisor because she is thorough and communicative. There is never a problem with what work is done, not done or not requested.

Google logo
Google Sep 1, 2022

Awesome service!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 1, 2022

Service work was excellent. The area was clean and a comfortable waiting area. I appreciate the hard work that Sarah Wheldon did to get my car back as soon as possible.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Sep 1, 2022

Google logo
Google Aug 29, 2022

Trust, Trust, Trust, I moved to Canada one year ago and I did not know anyone and I found this dealership in the google, I wanted a used can but I didn't know anything about cars so I was scared to trust someone, but I assure you guys in the used car department, Omar and Billy specifically,, they are genuine human begins, they are good people, they hook me up with the used elantra and this car after two years, I did not have any issue with it, it just amazing how great they are and the service they ...

Google logo
Google Aug 27, 2022

Dusty looked after us, very personable and knows his product. Things have really changed in the vehicle sales world now, with all the post covid problems, but Precision Hyundai still delivers on professionalism, details and credibility!

Google logo
Google Aug 27, 2022

Google logo
Google Aug 27, 2022

Google logo
Google Aug 24, 2022

The service was great, Mac was our saleswoman and she called us to let us know that the car we wanted was available. We got the car 3 days after we went to the dealership. Very happy with the warranty and super excited about my new car. Thanks!

Google logo
Google Aug 24, 2022

Very professional service

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 22, 2022

I didn’t buy my car from you but I will continue to bring my car to you for service. We had fantastic service. My car was so clean when I picked it up. And all the staff were so friendly. Thank you for the coffee and the nice cold water. 😄

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Aug 19, 2022

Jackie is an advisor known and dealt with since 2014 across two dealerships. She is honest, knowledgeable and communicates well. I know I can trust my friends and family sending her way. It is also why I trust our company vehicles to her.

Google logo
Google Aug 19, 2022

Google logo
Google Aug 19, 2022

Google logo
Google Aug 18, 2022

I wanted to make a fast trade and get rolling with a new hybrid. The experience could not have been easier or more efficient. I would recommend this dealership happily to friends and family. Thank you to Dusty and Tia.

Google logo
Google Aug 18, 2022

I was in the market for a new Tucson, and actually already made a deposit in a different dealership, with a estimated date of late August. Unfortunately, due to the low supply which is a challenge for everyone, the arrival of our pre-order would take us to maybe late September or even October. And we could no longer wait that long. I went and searched again and luckily I came across Precision Hyundai. I saw they had the car I was looking for, and left a request for a quote. Within the hour, I got a call from Dusty and ...

Google logo
Google Aug 18, 2022

The only reason I did not give five stars is because of the pricing model for service work. When I’m quoted $350 for service, that’s what I anticipate paying. As usual, and the same with all dealerships, this is not the case whatsoever. My $350 bill ended up being close to $400. Why can’t the service advisor just tell me the total price including all the hidden charges, such as shop supplies? Other than that, the work was done in a reasonable amount of time and the staff are courteous and friendly.

Google logo
Google Aug 17, 2022

We were traveling out of the country when the problem occurred . We pulled into the Hyundai Precision dealer in Calgary ,AB to check out the problem. Even though their schedule was very busy, Jackie Daurie the advisor fitted us right in. The repairs were done and we were on our way within 3 hrs. Thank you Hyundai for the great service and to accommodate us with needed repair.

Google logo
Google Aug 17, 2022

I purchased a used 2018 Elantra a couple weeks ago now and couldn’t be happier. Billy in sales was awesome and Paige in finance was great as well, and even got me into a lower interest rate, than my previous vehicle. Upon getting home with the new vehicle, I noticed there was minor hail damage on the vehicle that myself nor Billy noticed. I called them to let them know about this and they were very prompt on getting back to me, getting me booked in and getting the vehicle fixed right away, with a loaner car at that! Precision ...

Google logo
Google Aug 17, 2022

Google logo
Google Aug 17, 2022

Google logo
Google Aug 16, 2022

Best experience I’ve ever had with a dealership. Dealt with Sarah and she was absolutely amazing and took care of everything. The shuttle services were very very much appreciated as we’re from out of province and were stuck without a car in the city. We were extremely impressed with the customer service.

Google logo
Google Aug 16, 2022

Very great customer service. Dealt with Sarah and have nothing but good things to say. Really appreciated the shuttle services they offer whether it was a cab ride or being driven by one of their employees while your vehicle is being looked at.

Google logo
Google Aug 13, 2022


Leave Us A Review