Customer Testimonials

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 12, 2021

Fantastic people to work with. It took longer than expected for my 2022 Tucson to arrive but, it is here now and I can’t wait to pick it up!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jun 12, 2021

I had an absolutely fabulous purchasing experience with Precision Hyundai. I first approached Salesman Dust O'Neill and was treated respectfully and he could answer all of my questions about the vehicle that I had chosen. When it came time to discuss "the deal", Dusty was able to write up the offer on the spot, including knowing the prices and issues for all of the accessories and options that I had considered WITHOUT having to discuss it with a Sales Manager. What a change from the other dealerships that I had approached. The presented offer was reasonable and ...

Google logo
Google Jun 11, 2021

Oil change, inspections, done fast and had car looking better than how we left it! Thanks.

Google logo
Google Jun 10, 2021

I purchased a 2021 Hyundai Palisade from Precision Hyundai after having a terrible experience at another Hyundai dealership farther south in Calgary (there’s only one). I had been waiting for a vehicle for 2 months and was frustrated with the process, the dishonest sales tactics, and lack of appreciation for my business. I reached out to Kirsten Powell online from the Precision Hyundai website and ended up buying the exact vehicle the next day from their lot. The entire process with Kirsten was 10000% easier than the other dealership. Pricing was transparent, sales was no pressure and I left extremely happy with ...

Google logo
Google Jun 10, 2021

On time and excellent service

Google logo
Google Jun 10, 2021

Google logo
Google Jun 9, 2021

Google logo
Google Jun 9, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 6, 2021

My wife and I were in the market for a new vehicle since our former ride was on its last leg for us. We did our research after visiting other dealerships and being treated like a license to print money. Not here. Dusty at Precision Hyundai made the entire experience so enjoyable. There was no pressure to buy and all questions were answered factually and honestly. If Dusty didn't know how to answer our question he was up front about it and sought out the question immediately. His no pressure sales tact was very impressive! Paige, in finance, was ...

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jun 5, 2021

Google logo
Google Jun 4, 2021

We had been talking about downsizing from our Buick Enclave for about a year as retired seniors. Our first response was to look at the Envision, but after taking it for a drive and not satisfied with the pkg the dealership put together we shelved. In March we decided to try the new Sante Fe Hybrid after doing some research on hybrid's and their fuel economy as well as reduced impact on the environment. We were pleasantly surprised that although the ride was not as smooth as the Enclave it was still fairly smooth and quiet. Life interfered so ...

Google logo
Google Jun 2, 2021

Facebook logo
Facebook Jun 1, 2021

The sales staff were very friendly and helpful and gave us time alone with the vehicles in order to make a decision with no sales pressure. It was a great experience.

Google logo
Google May 29, 2021

Google logo
Google May 27, 2021

My Santa Fe had an unfortunate engine knocking problem that ended up being part of a recall for the vehicle. I worked with Kajsa in the service dept. over the course of several weeks while we waited for the parts and repair to be completed. I have nothing but great things to say about the overall experience. They provided me with a loaner car, kept open lines of communication and everyone I spoke to at the dealership was friendly and helpful. I'd definitely recommend dealing with the folks at Precision.

Google logo
Google May 27, 2021

Great service as always! No up-sales, just honest, thorough service. Great people - and very dog friendly! Ollie loves going there. Thanks for the reliable, dependable service. Five stars all around!

Google logo
Google May 26, 2021

Google logo
Google May 23, 2021

Facebook logo
Facebook May 23, 2021

They have done a fabulous job of keeping my car going - now at 310K and not showing any hint of stopping anytime soon😊

Google logo
Google May 22, 2021

The staff was very friendly and I felt well taken care of! I was given a courtesy car to run errands with while my vehicle was being serviced. My car was washed and my car smelled fresh inside also! I would definitely recommend Presicion Hyundai for their service!

Google logo
Google May 22, 2021

Google logo
Google May 21, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 21, 2021

I have always taken my Santa Fe back to the dealership since I bought it. I trust their opinion and the work they do. They have always been very helpful.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 20, 2021

Great customer service. Made my shopping experience comfortable and efficient. Any issues were dealt with professionally and efficiently. The whole experience made me comfortable recommending Precision Hyundai to other prospective buyers. No high pressure sales techniques.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 20, 2021

I am the Precision customer for almost 20 years. Most recently I had a maintenance service at this dealership and had an absolutely amazing experience. The entire staff is always very friendly, courteous, and punctual. The Service Advisor Kajsa Fensom welcomed me at the arrival, carefully explained everything and kept me updated all the time. Thank you so much for such wonderful, prompt and highly professional exemplary care!!!

Google logo
Google May 20, 2021

Google logo
Google May 18, 2021

Car received the service quick and efficient, was not washed or cleaned.

Google logo
Google May 18, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 17, 2021

Everything was fine, except the oil change took 3 hours and then had to sort out the maintenance agreement. All was resolved and the staff were very good.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 14, 2021

Kajsa Fensom was a friendly and efficient service advisor! I highly recommend Precision Hyundai for your service needs!

Google logo
Google May 14, 2021

Brought my Tucson for some maintenance work. I did tell them that I would need a shuttle when I booked the appt and I only had to wait 5 min. Very friendly staff and no issues at all.

Google logo
Google May 13, 2021

I just bought a Palisade and my family has bought from Dusty for years. He found out what our needs were and showed us the SUv accordingly. This is our 6th vehicle with Hyundai and the service is outstanding. From the sale to financing to picking up the vehicle was efficient, knowledgeable, and kind. I might have gone 130km on Deerfoot on the way home!

Google logo
Google May 12, 2021

Google logo
Google May 12, 2021

Google logo
Google May 12, 2021

I can't say enough positive things about Kirsten, Paige and of course Corrine. Kirsten helped my Fiancé and I find the perfect car for me and Paige worked with us when we had to push the pick up. Corrine always knew to to page and look for when we got there and honestly? I probably won't buy from anywhere else. Five stars, highly highly recommend. Thank you all.

Facebook logo
Facebook May 12, 2021

Kirsten was simply amazing and answer all of our questions. Thank you for helping us purchase our first car together and my first car ever!! We highly recommend Kirsten!

Google logo
Google May 12, 2021

Google logo
Google May 11, 2021

Good sales dep't, good finance dep't No B.S. no runaround.....hopefully all goes well with service as time moves on.

Google logo
Google May 11, 2021

They where very quick with getting me a car payment, and a approval! They do not push you into anything and will let you decide everything for yourself! I do recommend coming here if you need/ want a new car!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 10, 2021

The experience for purchasing our new Santa Fe was comfortable, professional, and efficient! Very much appreciated all the support offered by Dusty and Paige! The whole experience was probably the best one I’ve had when purchasing a new vehicle!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 9, 2021

Google logo
Google May 6, 2021

Great service. Easy to order the hitch I needed and schedule my appointment. Kaysa my service advisor was wonderful and gave me all the information I needed to time my pick up around my work schedule. Keep up the hard work!

Google logo
Google May 6, 2021

They do a great job. I am very happy to take my car there.

Google logo
Google May 6, 2021

Google logo
Google Apr 30, 2021

When I arrived for my appointment I was greeted by Kajsa Fensom, my Service Advisor, exactly on time. She fully explained what would happen with my car while in the shop and she gave me what turned out to be very close time estimate for completion, including a recall notice she found on line. When I returned to pick up my car it was washed and ready for me. When a rather large bird dropping was found on the car she would not release it to me until she could have a staff person clean it off. Kajsa is a ...

Google logo
Google Apr 30, 2021

It was a good experience to buy a new vehicle at Precision Hyundai, the manager, named Ahmed Mansour made a good deal with me for 2021 Hyundai elentra hybrid. Thank you manager!

Google logo
Google Apr 30, 2021

Purchased my very first car from here on April 28th, 2021. The entire experience was amazing & the staff at this establishment are top notch in every aspect imaginable. I dealt with Eli in sales & Billy for financing, both were an absolute pleasure to deal with & each went out of their way to make the experience as simple & enjoyable as possible. Only had the car a couple days now but it's already changed my life tremendously & I owe it all to Precision Hyundai & the two gentlemen aforementioned. Whether looking for a new, or used vehicle, ...

Google logo
Google Apr 28, 2021

They are polite and very professional.

Google logo
Google Apr 28, 2021

Fast, efficient and caring!

Google logo
Google Apr 28, 2021

Google logo
Google Apr 25, 2021

Google logo
Google Apr 25, 2021

My car had a couple of issues and I was at the point of being fed up. As a last resort, I Googled Hyundai and I decided to book an appointment with Precision Hyundai after doing my due diligence. To be honest, the service I got was more than I expected. Staff were honest, professional and knowledgeable. Not only did they give me discounts, they treated me like I was very important to them. Although fixing the car set me back a few bucks, it was the right call. Precision Hyundai has a new convert!

Google logo
Google Apr 24, 2021

Jackie Dourie, service advisor here is amazing. Always gets me in and out on time, ensures my vehicle gets what it needs, and goes above and beyond to help educate me on my vehicle if issues arise. She truly cares. The added service of washing and inside wipe down/vacuum was so much appreciated. It’s a great value add to when we come in for service.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 24, 2021

Great team of people that seem driven to provide the best customer service. Accurate, informative and timely service. Currently, Precision Hyundai has my vote of confidence!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 21, 2021

Making the “Precision Decision” is so worth it!! The staff members, in every department, are terrific!!! They’re friendly, knowledgeable and courteous. I highly recommend Precision Hyundai!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 20, 2021

Terrific service, we have been bringing our MDX here for years and the techs seems very competent. Now I am bringing my 2019 Tacoma where they are using OEM filters and parts. Great work!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 20, 2021

Judging from all the positive reviews, it seems I'm another happy customer of Precision Hyundai. Seriously the best dealership experience I have ever had. Worked with Kirsten Powell in sales and Paige Phillips in finance and I am thoroughly pleased with how the deal was handled. I can't stand dealerships that try to explain away fees. When I quoted "All-in Pricing" laws in Alberta, Kirsten was quick to remove all fees and we moved to negotiations for accessories. I felt I got a great deal on a new 2021 Palisade Calligraphy plus she threw in some extras ...

Google logo
Google Apr 18, 2021

Google logo
Google Apr 16, 2021

Google logo
Google Apr 16, 2021

The experience was top rate from start to finish. With a car wash for a happy ending.

Google logo
Google Apr 16, 2021

Great experience. Thank you Billy and Paige!

Google logo
Google Apr 15, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 14, 2021

Seriously the best dealership experience I have ever had. Worked with Kirsten Powell in sales and Paige Phillips in finance and I am thoroughly pleased with how the deal was handled. I can't stand dealerships that try to explain away fees. When I quoted "All-in Pricing" laws in Alberta, Kirsten was quick to remove all fees and we moved to negotiations for accessories. I felt I got a great deal on a new 2021 Palisade Calligraphy plus she threw in some extras for me as a thank-you (free oil changes). This dealership is one of the few I'...

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 10, 2021

Google logo
Google Apr 10, 2021

Google logo
Google Apr 9, 2021

Google logo
Google Apr 7, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 7, 2021

Fantastic, prompt service as always! Big thanks to Jackie and Terry in Service who assisted in the repair. I loved the new 2021 Elantra loaner vehicle. Impressive!!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 7, 2021

Very happy with the service. Was in and out in less than an hour.

Google logo
Google Apr 7, 2021

Google logo
Google Apr 6, 2021

Google logo
Google Apr 6, 2021

Good place to buy a vehicle.

Google logo
Google Apr 2, 2021

I Always have a good experience at this dealership. Jerrod in the service department is very accommodating and helpful.

Google logo
Google Apr 1, 2021

Listen, buying a car can be super stressful and as a young woman, walking into a car dealership alone was for sure intimidating. But I had a budget, and I knew what I wanted and in what ball park I was swinging. I had been to a few dealerships before walking into Precision. What I loved about Precision is that they did not pressure me, they showed me new and used options in my budget and allowed me the space and time to think about the choices. And they had a lot of options on their lot for my budget. ...

Google logo
Google Apr 1, 2021

Best Hyundai dealership in Calgary. Service team is exceptional, from the moment you drop off your vehicle until the moment you pick it up, you are in good hands. On time, on point and on target. Efficient, friendly service and no surprises!

Google logo
Google Mar 30, 2021

This location has friendly staff and prompt service, a great experience!

Google logo
Google Mar 28, 2021

I really recommend this place, I got really awesome car the main guy behind this is Billy, if you wanna buy a car I would strongly recommend to see Billy for the best car with best price and he can get all the paperwork done quick.

Facebook logo
Facebook Mar 27, 2021

Excellent service start to finish .Kajsa Fensom was professional , explained the service being performed and the car was given back clean,a nice touch for a waiter service ...We will be back!!!

Google logo
Google Mar 27, 2021

Really great service! Kajsa in the service department was awesome to deal with and took great care of both myself and my vehicle. Will definitely recommend this dealership to my friends and family

Google logo
Google Mar 26, 2021

Facebook logo
Facebook Mar 26, 2021

Very caring service department. Keep me updated on required services and parts needed to keep me safe on the road. The car is always cleaned after each service

Google logo
Google Mar 26, 2021

Facebook logo
Facebook Mar 25, 2021

Quick service and very helpful staff

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 24, 2021

The employees of the dealership are extremely competent and friendly. It's refreshing and very encouraging to turn with any questions e.g. to Jared, He is patient and extremely helpful! It is marvelous to have such a great team of people at the dealership.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Mar 23, 2021

Google logo
Google Mar 22, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 19, 2021

Jacky the service advisor was a pleasure to work with. Went above & beyond & coordinated taxi ride home & back for me as shuttle had day off.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Mar 17, 2021

Precision Hyundai’s service department was great. Very customer friendly and responsive

Google logo
Google Mar 16, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 13, 2021

This is the best dealership for me. If I will buy my next vehicle it would be from precision Hyundai because they take good care of their customers. Customer service is excellent and the staff are nice and very helpful. I was once had a problem with my steering and brought it to Hyundai gallery, and the service advisor Melissa mentioned about a diagnosis fee of $1++.00 knowing that my vehicle is under warranty she pushes me to have it checked with the guarantee that she will waive the diagnosis fee when they find out what’s wrong with the steering ...

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Mar 11, 2021

Google logo
Google Mar 11, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 10, 2021

I had a couple of issues regarding my new 2021 Elantra. Those issues were addressed to my satisfaction. The service advisor showed me a few features that I was not sure as to how they worked. I’ve been dealing with Precision Hyundai since 2008 when I owned my 2008 Accent. I’m very pleased with the services provided to me! Thank you for your interest in my opinion! Sandra Wilson

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 10, 2021

Sales and service departments are second to none. Great staff. Always informative and helpful. Sales staff is no pressure. Service department always informs before beginning work and helps layout a road map for completing all maintenance items

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Mar 10, 2021

Google logo
Google Mar 9, 2021

As newcomers in country and town, we had a great experience at Precision Hyundai. Special mention for Elias Hassoun from pre-owned cars team, who helped us to achieve everything which we needed in our car and within our budgets. His polite and timely follow-ups on texts were great. Hoping to get an equally good customer service post sales as well....thanks Precision Hyundai!

Google logo
Google Mar 8, 2021

Google logo
Google Mar 3, 2021

Google logo
Google Mar 3, 2021

Google logo
Google Mar 2, 2021


Leave Us A Review