Customer Testimonials

Google logo
Google Apr 15, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 14, 2021

Seriously the best dealership experience I have ever had. Worked with Kirsten Powell in sales and Paige Phillips in finance and I am thoroughly pleased with how the deal was handled. I can't stand dealerships that try to explain away fees. When I quoted "All-in Pricing" laws in Alberta, Kirsten was quick to remove all fees and we moved to negotiations for accessories. I felt I got a great deal on a new 2021 Palisade Calligraphy plus she threw in some extras for me as a thank-you (free oil changes). This dealership is one of the few I'...

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 10, 2021

Google logo
Google Apr 10, 2021

Google logo
Google Apr 9, 2021

Google logo
Google Apr 7, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 7, 2021

Fantastic, prompt service as always! Big thanks to Jackie and Terry in Service who assisted in the repair. I loved the new 2021 Elantra loaner vehicle. Impressive!!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 7, 2021

Very happy with the service. Was in and out in less than an hour.

Google logo
Google Apr 7, 2021

Google logo
Google Apr 6, 2021

Google logo
Google Apr 6, 2021

Good place to buy a vehicle.

Google logo
Google Apr 2, 2021

I Always have a good experience at this dealership. Jerrod in the service department is very accommodating and helpful.

Google logo
Google Apr 1, 2021

Listen, buying a car can be super stressful and as a young woman, walking into a car dealership alone was for sure intimidating. But I had a budget, and I knew what I wanted and in what ball park I was swinging. I had been to a few dealerships before walking into Precision. What I loved about Precision is that they did not pressure me, they showed me new and used options in my budget and allowed me the space and time to think about the choices. And they had a lot of options on their lot for my budget. ...

Google logo
Google Apr 1, 2021

We had a good experience with the reception, finance manager and also a sales rep, Jose Campos. Bought our first ever Hyundai Santa Fe Hybrid Luxury SUV as we previously owned Toyota. It really blew my mind away because the quality of the SUV is like top of the line. Thanks to Jose for bringing to SUV to my house and test drive.

Google logo
Google Apr 1, 2021

Best Hyundai dealership in Calgary. Service team is exceptional, from the moment you drop off your vehicle until the moment you pick it up, you are in good hands. On time, on point and on target. Efficient, friendly service and no surprises!

Google logo
Google Apr 1, 2021

One of the best dealers in the city. Very satisfied by their service. The staff is very helpful and friendly. Highly recommended.

Google logo
Google Mar 30, 2021

This location has friendly staff and prompt service, a great experience!

Google logo
Google Mar 28, 2021

I really recommend this place, I got really awesome car the main guy behind this is Billy, if you wanna buy a car I would strongly recommend to see Billy for the best car with best price and he can get all the paperwork done quick.

Facebook logo
Facebook Mar 27, 2021

Excellent service start to finish .Kajsa Fensom was professional , explained the service being performed and the car was given back clean,a nice touch for a waiter service ...We will be back!!!

Google logo
Google Mar 27, 2021

Really great service! Kajsa in the service department was awesome to deal with and took great care of both myself and my vehicle. Will definitely recommend this dealership to my friends and family

Google logo
Google Mar 26, 2021

Facebook logo
Facebook Mar 26, 2021

Very caring service department. Keep me updated on required services and parts needed to keep me safe on the road. The car is always cleaned after each service

Google logo
Google Mar 26, 2021

Facebook logo
Facebook Mar 25, 2021

Quick service and very helpful staff

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 24, 2021

The employees of the dealership are extremely competent and friendly. It's refreshing and very encouraging to turn with any questions e.g. to Jared, He is patient and extremely helpful! It is marvelous to have such a great team of people at the dealership.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Mar 23, 2021

Google logo
Google Mar 22, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 19, 2021

Jacky the service advisor was a pleasure to work with. Went above & beyond & coordinated taxi ride home & back for me as shuttle had day off.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Mar 17, 2021

Precision Hyundai’s service department was great. Very customer friendly and responsive

Google logo
Google Mar 16, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 13, 2021

This is the best dealership for me. If I will buy my next vehicle it would be from precision Hyundai because they take good care of their customers. Customer service is excellent and the staff are nice and very helpful. I was once had a problem with my steering and brought it to Hyundai gallery, and the service advisor Melissa mentioned about a diagnosis fee of $1++.00 knowing that my vehicle is under warranty she pushes me to have it checked with the guarantee that she will waive the diagnosis fee when they find out what’s wrong with the steering ...

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Mar 11, 2021

Google logo
Google Mar 11, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 10, 2021

I had a couple of issues regarding my new 2021 Elantra. Those issues were addressed to my satisfaction. The service advisor showed me a few features that I was not sure as to how they worked. I’ve been dealing with Precision Hyundai since 2008 when I owned my 2008 Accent. I’m very pleased with the services provided to me! Thank you for your interest in my opinion! Sandra Wilson

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 10, 2021

Sales and service departments are second to none. Great staff. Always informative and helpful. Sales staff is no pressure. Service department always informs before beginning work and helps layout a road map for completing all maintenance items

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Mar 10, 2021

Google logo
Google Mar 9, 2021

As newcomers in country and town, we had a great experience at Precision Hyundai. Special mention for Elias Hassoun from pre-owned cars team, who helped us to achieve everything which we needed in our car and within our budgets. His polite and timely follow-ups on texts were great. Hoping to get an equally good customer service post sales as well....thanks Precision Hyundai!

Google logo
Google Mar 8, 2021

Google logo
Google Mar 3, 2021

Google logo
Google Mar 3, 2021

Google logo
Google Mar 2, 2021

Google logo
Google Mar 2, 2021

Very happy with the vehicle and the gang down at Precision Hyundai. Elias went over and above to take care of us even after the sale had been completed. It's that type of service that will keep a person coming back.

Google logo
Google Feb 28, 2021

Google logo
Google Feb 28, 2021

My Hyundai had a recall and I was in and out in a little over an hour. They even washed and vacuumed my vehicle. Excellent service.

Google logo
Google Feb 27, 2021

Went to Prevision Hyundai recently to deal with a recall issue and I had no problems whatsoever. I was immediately entertained by the very professional staff and by the end of the day my problem was well taken cared off. From the moment I dropped my Vera Cruz to the time I had to puck it up, excellence and professionalism where the hallmarks of the service I received.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 26, 2021

After my current car was totaled, Very stressed about looking for replacement vehicle.Found a vehicle on their website. Phoned and made an appointment with Billy. Made me feel very comfortable answered all my questions. Paige and Omar used their expertise to make the purchase as painless and stress free as possible.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Feb 25, 2021

Facebook logo
Facebook Feb 23, 2021

I love the people who are friendly, personable, professional and efficient. I have always had great service and my questions answered. They always go above and beyond which increases my confidence in them.

Google logo
Google Feb 23, 2021

Upon arrival at the service center, I was greeted by Kajsa, she was friendly and professional. While I was waiting, she kindly came time to time to keep me updated how things were going. Also, she was so kind and knowledgeable to explain all my questions. I was very pleased with her friendly and professionalism. Thank you Kajsa.

Google logo
Google Feb 21, 2021

I am always happy with my service at Precision.

Google logo
Google Feb 19, 2021

Listened and did what was required only.

Google logo
Google Feb 19, 2021

Pulled up to Precision Hyundai with a budget and the key features I was looking for in a car and walked away satisfied and well taken cared for. Luc was a great salesman and made the process seamless and enjoyable. Thanks Guys!!

Google logo
Google Feb 18, 2021

Google logo
Google Feb 18, 2021

Google logo
Google Feb 16, 2021

Recall work on 2014 Santa Fe...Done very quickly. Very courteous service advisor.

Google logo
Google Feb 11, 2021

I bought vehicle from precision Hyundai from Omar!! And I came back for service and other minor fixations. Forget the name if the sales person he really helped me to book me in for service and for repair thing and Also for the loaner Vehicle. After that Jackie Daurie in service department helped me. She called me on every update. She was super nice and helpful. I 100% recommend this location!

Google logo
Google Feb 11, 2021

Google logo
Google Feb 10, 2021

Service was super fast and friendly and cost was comparable. Would recommend for sure! Thank You!

Google logo
Google Feb 7, 2021

Everyone talks about Sales Sales Sales.. Just bought a car.. and Thats awesome.. But I own an older Tiburon.. a 2nd Generation to be exact.. it's an awesome little car, even now with fairly high mileage. Well I had a main fuel line detioriate. Just from age.. and I thought oh no big deal. However, that turned out to be a different Story.. So I called multiple parts places, looked online. Even checked with a hyundai dealership.. and couldn't find the part at all.. I thought I'd try precision... and learned my lesson the hard way. They ...

Google logo
Google Feb 5, 2021

We had some issues with delivery, after raising my concern this location has fixed the issue. After four Hyundai purchases I recommend these vehicles.

Google logo
Google Feb 3, 2021

Google logo
Google Feb 3, 2021

The crew was very accommodating and the service was fast.

Google logo
Google Feb 2, 2021

I just bought a technologically intensive Kona. I am not a technical person nor an early adopter. I really enjoyed my car from the 2nd day of driving. I think it was Dusty, from Precision Hyundai, who helped me feel confident to set up the whole system for me to enjoy.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 31, 2021

I had a frustrating issue with my vehicle but Hundai tried their best to fix the issue and keep it under warranty . Overall I am happy with the customer service I was given and would recommend them . Jared in Service was super friendly and had great communication! Never was left hanging and the phones were always answered within 2 rings .

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 27, 2021

Always the same..friendly..efficient..and good coffee as well. . BILL

Google logo
Google Jan 27, 2021

Very impressed with the service department here! The quote for a block heater was about 100$ cheaper than the dealership I purchased my vehicle from and they precision even has a complimentary shuttle service which was super convenient. Great customer service and overall very happy with my experience.

Google logo
Google Jan 27, 2021

Service was as expected, shuttle driver handled my transportation to and from work in a safe and courteous manner.

Facebook logo
Facebook Jan 25, 2021

They are friendly and efficient...

Google logo
Google Jan 21, 2021

I had my car in to have my first ever winter tires installed . There was a driver ready to take me to work at drop off and later to pick me up. After work my car was ready to go and nicely cleaned. Amazing service and staff ! Dr Brent MacDonald

Google logo
Google Jan 21, 2021

they care about customer service and made sure I had a good service and made up for the time. thanks so much for contacting me. Precision Hyundai is a great dealership

Google logo
Google Jan 20, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 19, 2021

I recently purchased a used Toyota from Precision Hyundai and the sales and finance service were excellent. I would highly recommend Precision Hyundai to anyone looking for a vehicle. They are not pushy or cold like many other dealerships, they seem to be genuinely interested in helping you find the right car. Even our 9 year old said "I like Precision Hyundai, they are so nice". In our experience this is the best Dealership in Calgary!

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Jan 19, 2021

Took my Tucson there for a oil and filter change and had my clean car back in an hour! Service is always very friendly too. Happy to support and recommend Precision 🙂

Google logo
Google Jan 16, 2021

Google logo
Google Jan 15, 2021

Excellent service fair pricing and everything done properly the first time. Thanks Jacquie et al.

Google logo
Google Jan 15, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 14, 2021

Always friendly and efficient with service. I wait for my vehicle and it is often ready earlier than promised. Love the complimentary car wash and vacuum.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 14, 2021

Everyone I spoke to was friendly. Work was completed on time expected

Google logo
Google Jan 14, 2021

Precision Hyundai is great! I took my car in for a simple service and they provided a complimentary car wash and vacuum!

Google logo
Google Jan 13, 2021

Great service. I appreciate their honest evaluation of my repair or service needs and never feel that I’m being upsold or pressured. They really went above and beyond with my recent unexpected repair needs and got the job done in record time.

Google logo
Google Jan 13, 2021

Google logo
Google Jan 13, 2021

It was our first service on our car since purchased. So there will be more reviews to come but the pre-paid maintenance package was worth it! In and out in an hour with no reviewing or discussing or required maintenance. No extras and no hidden items popping up. Looking forward to my next service as the coffee was 😋

Google logo
Google Jan 10, 2021

I used this dealership to deal with the safety recall I received from Hyundai - they booked me in a timely manner, looked at the car in a timely manner and get a free car wash on top of this. Thank you for being honest - it is rare to find this quality in your industry.

Google logo
Google Jan 10, 2021

Google logo
Google Jan 8, 2021

The service team at Precision Hyundai at Glendeer has always taken good care of my Tucson. Staff are friendly and service team is very helpful and courteous!

Google logo
Google Jan 8, 2021

Excellent service, great attention to the details and very friendly. And the car was cleaner than when it was dropped off.

Google logo
Google Jan 7, 2021

Great service. Really went above and beyond for us

Google logo
Google Jan 6, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 6, 2021

Our purchasing experience was great. However, we did not know Hyundai Canada (and Kia) were terrible when it comes to parts. We had to wait 3 months to get the snow tires. By then we had been in an accident. The car sat at the autobody for 2 months because the parts were "delayed." Finally I contacted Precision. Matt was very helpful. They took the part off one of their own vehicles to expedite the repair. While I would not recommend Hyundai products, if you are interested in purchasing a Hyundai, I would recommend Precision.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 1, 2021

Google logo
Google Dec 31, 2020

Fast efficient service. Picked up a freshly washed car with the repairs completed quickly and under warranty. Shuttle service also excellent.

Google logo
Google Dec 30, 2020

Google logo
Google Dec 30, 2020

Google logo
Google Dec 30, 2020

Excellent service. Each and every person from the receptionists to the driver were friendly and helpful keeping me up to date on the progress of the repairs on my car.

Google logo
Google Dec 25, 2020

Google logo
Google Dec 21, 2020

I appreciate the quick and efficient serve that I was supplied. Valet and having my car fixed made it even easier to appreciate all that they do.

Google logo
Google Dec 19, 2020

Google logo
Google Dec 18, 2020

Google logo
Google Dec 18, 2020

Impeccable customer service! Had to get some new transponder keys cut for my Santa Fe. Admittedly a small job, but the process was seamless and efficient. They even offered a courtesy shuttle! Well done, team. I will definitely be back!

Google logo
Google Dec 17, 2020

My 2 month old Tucson gave it's life to save mine! I hit a deer travelling 110km/hr. and walked away! I am now the proud owner of a new Hyundai! Kirsten, Paige and Ed have gone above and beyond . EXCELLENT customer service!!


Leave Us A Review